Where does kiwis grow?

Kiwifruit are grown commercially all over the world, in such diverse places as New Zealand, Italy, California, France, Greece, and Chile. There are even commercial crops in China, Japan and South Korea.

---

Kiwis are grown all over the world from New Zealand, California, China, Chile, Italy, France, Japan and even south Korea