What's s. s. sniper wolf's name?

Alia "Lia" Shelesh born: 10-22-1992 better known online as SSSniperWolf (AKA Little Lia, formerly sexysexysniper). An English-born American YouTube personality known for her commentaries,DIYs,vlogs, reactions &gaming content. Born in England, family moved to Phoenix, AZ when she was 6 y/o. PerFandom