Is it is evi a flower?

Evi Bright Pink Begonia is an herbaceous annual with a mounded form. Its medium texture blends into the garden, but can always be balanced by a couple of finer or coarser plants for an effective composition. It will grow to be about 16 inches tall at maturity, with a spread of 14 inches.