What movies was julie andrews in?

Julie Andrews has been in over 40 movies and television series, including The Sound of Music, Victor Victoria, Mary Poppins, the Pink Panther movies, The Princess Diaries, and the Shrek and Despicable Me film series. She continues to do voice work.