What do you use bacon jam for?

This jam pairs well with other burger toppings such as lettuce, mayo, and red onion or blue cheese burger sauce. Add it to grilled cheese sandwiches, spoon it into soups, add it to a holiday cheese plate, top your salad, or add it to roasted vegetables.