Name the cast of n. c. i. s. los angeles?

The cast of the TV show N.C.I.S. Los Angeles include LL Cool J, Chris O'Donnell, Daniela Ruah, Eric Beale, Linda Hunt, Eric Christian Olsen, and Renée Felice Smith.