How long is a tea ball game?

Tee-ball games can technically last up to nine innings, but most games are capped at four innings or one hour of play. Everybody on the roster plays ⏤ there are no benchwarmers - and while some leagues insist all nine batters hit each inning, others play by the three-outs rule of normal baseball.