Is liquid nitrogen dry ice?

Liquid nitrogen is the colorless, odorless, clear liquefied form of nitrogen with a density of 0.807 g per ml at its boiling point (−195.79 °C (−320 °F)) while dry ice is an opaque solid with a density of 97.5189 lb perft3 at 78.5 °C (109.3 °F).