How big is the average bowel movement?

The average weight of a bowel movement ranges between 14 to 17 ounces. In general, a human will produce approximately 6 pounds of excrement in a week, and given current life expectancy, a human will produce approximately 25,000 pounds of excrement in a lifetime. The more you know!