What is the current position of jupiter?

Jupiter is currently in the constellation of Cetus. The current Right Ascension of Jupiter is 0 hours 26 minutes 42 seconds and the Declination is +1 degree 30 minutes 3 seconds (topocentric coordinates computed for the selected location: Greenwich, United Kingdom).