Was mr. rogers ever a navy seal?

No. The Navy SEALs were founded in 1962, the same year Rogers started Misterogers, the Canadian predecessor to his American television show. And he couldn’t have been a sniper in Vietnam, since U.S. didn’t send ground troops there until 1965, when he was too old to enlist.