Do you know who charlie the meglio is?

In six months, 15-year-old D’Amelio has collected more than 5.1 million followers on TikTok. She’s also become one of the first polarizing figures on the video app — the embodiment of the strange, precarious and unpredictable new world of Gen Z online fame.

---

Charlie d'Amelio is a Tik Tok celebrity. She creates dances and then posts them on tik Tok. She is part of the hype house in Los Angeles. She has a sister named Dixie who is also a very popular tik toker