Where are the pleiades?

The Pleiades is a star cluster in the constellation of Taurus. It is among the star clusters closest to Earth and is the cluster most obvious to the naked eye in the night sky. The Pleiades cluster is also known as the Seven Sisters, or Messier 45.

---

a star collection.