Who is rob zombie's father?

Robert Cummings. Actor who hit his peak in the early 1940s. Cummings started his film career in light comedies but proved his dramatic talents in the two Hitchcock films in which he starred: as the naive, innocent aircraft worker in "Saboteur" (1942) and "Dial M For Murder" (1954)