What is movie stand for?

The word movie is not an acronym. Most words aren't. This means movie doesn't stand for anything else. A movie is a story or event recorded by a camera as a set of moving images and shown in a theater or on television; a motion picture.

---

MOVIE is short for MOVING PICTURE.