Who is shaundra levy?

Chandra Ann Levy was an intern at the Federal Bureau of Prisons in Washington, D.C. who disappeared in May 2001. She was presumed murdered after her skeletal remains were found in Rock Creek Park in May 2002. The case attracted attention from the American news media for several years.