How many home runs did aaron judge have in his rookie year?

52.

---

Judge has been an impressive slugger since his first major league at-bat, when he hit a home run on just his fourth pitch as a Yankee. In his first full season, he set the MLB record for most homers by a rookie with 49 dingers.