Where is kane pa?

Kane pa is a borough in McKean County, 94 miles from Erie. It is located in the heart of the Allegheny National Forest, and is known as the Black Cherry Capital of the World. It is also called the icebox of Pennsylvania with an average snowfall of 105 inches per year.