Who is vicky yates?

Vicki Yates is an American award-winning journalist currently working as a WTVF NewsChannel 5 news anchor at 4 p.m. and 6 p.m., in Nashville, Tennessee. She previously served for five years as a reporter at KDKA-TV in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.