Tell me about rutgers university in new jersey?

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, stands among America’s highest-ranked, most diverse public research universities. New York/New Jersey metropolitan area and our footprint can be seen around the region. We’re an academic, health, and research powerhouse and a university of opportunity.