Who made beyblades?

Beyblade is a line of spinning-top toys originally developed by Takara, first released in Japan in July 1999, along with its debut series. Takara merged with Tomy in 2006, and Beyblades are now developed by Takara Tomy. Beyblade is made by Hasbro in Western countries.