Who is ian marcus stapleton?

Ian Marcus Stapleton was born on December 2, 1988, in California, USA. We don't have much information regarding his parents or siblings. He was previously married to a woman named Maddie, but the pair later got divorced in the year 2012. Together, they have a son named Colton.

---

Ian Stapleton is a YouTube gamer and commentator who has earned a spot in the viewers’ list of best gamers over the net. His channel Ssundee has over 12 million subscribers. He was born on December 2, 1988, in California, USA