What records does cal ripkin junior hold?

Home runs, shortstop, career, 345 Consecutive games, 2632 Sacrifice flies, right handed batter, career, 127 Seasons leading league in games, 9 Consecutive seasons playing all team games, 15 At bats, season, without a triple, 646, 1989 Fielding percentage, shortstop, season, .996, 1990