What day did the titanic crash?

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

The Titanic sank April 15, 1912, only 4 days into her maiden voyage from England. It hit an iceberg shortly before midnight on April 14th, and sank at 2:20 a.m. on April 15th.

---

The Titanic crashed on April 14,1912 and sank 2 hours and 40 minutes later on April 15, 1912.