What match is the color blue?

Light blue looks great with yellow and shades of pink. Royal blue looks great with bold co lours such as red, white, pale pink and yellow. Baby blue looks great with colors such as white, grey, peach, pink, and dark blue. Sky blue looks great when paired with jewel tones, cream, white and gold.