How much carbohydrates in lemon?

A large lemon contains about 7 grams of carbohydrates; a small one contains about 5 grams. One lemon slice contains about 0.65 grams of carbohydrates. One tablespoon of lemon juice has about 1.4 grams of carbohydrates.