What dinosaur has the sharpest teeth?

Nobody has ever measured all dinosaur teeth. Meat-eating theropods (Tyrannosaurus rex, Carcharodontosaurus, Allosaurus, Gigantosaurus, Spinosaurus and many more) had sharp, pointed teeth they used to tear flesh and sometimes even crush bones.