How do you get enchanted golden apple in minecraft?

An enchanted apple can be used to make the Mojang logo on a banner. By doing this, the "Fruit on the Loom" achievement will be awarded. When a player has successfully obtained/eaten an enchanted golden apple, they will get the "Overpowered" achievement