What are the three types of facts?

1. Additive facts can be summed up through all of the dimensions in the fact table. 2. Semi-additive facts are facts that can be summed up for some of the dimensions in the fact table. 3. Non-additive facts can’t be summed up for any of the dimensions present in the fact table.