Where is wenjie from?

According to Wikipedia: Wendy Jie Huang, better known as Wengie, is a Chinese Australian YouTuber personality, vlogger, singer, and voice actress. As of 2018, her YouTube channel has over 14 million subscribers, making her the most popular YouTuber from Australia.