Tell me a state in the u. s. a.?

Some of the 50 US states include Alaska, South Carolina, North Dakota, Florida, Arizona, Oregon, Delaware, New York, Ohio, Iowa, Kansas, Virginia, Texas, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, California, Hawaii, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Maine, and Mississippi.