What is among us task?

Tasks are a main objective of Crewmates in Among Us. If all Crewmates and ghosts finish their tasks, the Crewmates win. Impostors cannot complete tasks. Example tasks are: Chart Course, Clean Vent, Start Reactor, Submit Scan, and Swipe Card.