How tall was the tallest snowman?

Austria is home to the world's tallest snowman, after entering the Guinness World Records on Saturday. The snowman, nicknamed "Riesi," which roughly translates as "giant" in English, measures a gigantic 38.04 meters, Austrian press agency APA reported