What's the name of the cat from pinocchio?

Figaro

---

Figaro. Disney's Pinocchio featured Figaro, a male Tuxedo cat companion to the woodcarver Geppetto. Figaro was Walt Disney's personal favorite character in the film, and he ended up making Figaro Minnie Mouse's cat