Is vegetable oil keto friendly?

The Keto diet encourages adherents to eat food that will cause the body to enter Ketosis or the fat burning stage. Eating too many carbohydrates or protein can cause a person to exit Ketosis. Since vegetable oil is entirely fat despite its vegetable origins, it is in fact keto friendly.