What is the dangerous book?

The Dangerous Book for Boys covers around eighty topics, including how to build a treehouse, grow a crystal, or tell direction with a watch. Also included are famous quotes, stories, historical battles, and phrases that "every boy should know." It was published in the UK in June 2006.