Which infinity stone is blue?

In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, the blue Infinity Stone is the Space Stone, which was famously housed in the Tesseract. The blue Infinity Gem in the comics used to be the Mind Stone, but this was later changed to the Space Stone to better align with the comics.