Name famous virgos?

Some famous virgo people are: Beyoncé: Born September 4, 1981. Keke Palmer: Born August 26, 1993. Lili Reinhart: Born September 13, 1996. Zendaya: Born September 1, 1996. Nick Jonas: Born September 16, 1992. Idris Elba: Born September 6, 1972. Keanu Reeves: Born September 2, 1964.