Who is natalie weiner?

Natalie Weiner is a Dallas-based freelance journalist and critic who specializes in covering music and sports. She has written for the New York Times, Rolling Stone, NPR, the Washington Post, JazzTimes and Pitchfork, and worked on staff at Billboard, Bleacher Report and SB Nation.