Who is sasson ated indira gandhi?

Indian Prime Minister Indira Gandhi was assassinated at 9:29 a.m. on 31 October 1984 at her residence in Safdarjung Road, New Delhi. She was killed by her Sikh bodyguards Satwant Singh and Beant Singh as revenge for her removing a Sikh extremist and armed followers from a historic temple complex.