Who won the twenty twenty two oscars?

Best picture-Coda. Best director-Jane Campion, Power of the Dog. Best Actor-Will Smith, King Richard. Best Actress-Jessica Chastain, The Eyes of Tammy Faye. Supporting actor-Troy Kotsur, Coda. Supporting actress-Ariana DeBose, West Side Story. Animated film-Encanto. International film-Drive My Car