How much does the winner of the super bowl get paid?

The winner of this year's championship will walk away with the Lombardi Trophy and $118,000 in the bank, according to the CBA. Players on the losing team in 2019 will still make $59,000 from the NFL, paid by the league through a designated postseason fund.