What are one point nine the mix from tunein?

101.9 The Mix says: Gain access to Eric in the Morning with Melissa & Whip & Today’s New Music from Chicago, Illinois whenever, wherever! It is 1 of 100,000 stations advertised available on Tunein internet radio: news, sports, music on AM FM, &podcasts. They have a free app. Per TuneIn.