What are the rules of zombieland?

1: Cardio, to escape a pursuing zombie you need to out-run it, and this means being in good shape. 2: Double Tap. When in doubt, don't get stingy with your bullets. 3: Beware of Bathrooms. 4: Buckle Up. 5: Travel Light. 6: Don't Be A Hero. 7: Limber Up. 8: When In Doubt, Always Know Your Way Out.