How many cups is a hundred fifteen grams?

A cup is a unit of volume and a gram is a unit of mass, you cannot convert between the 2 without specifying the substance, or at least its density. 115 grams of flour would be about 1 cup, while 115 grams of water would be a little less than 1/2 cup. 115 grams of sugar would be about 5/8 cup.