How big is onyx the pokemon?

Height 28 feet 10 inches. Weight 463 lbs. Onix is composed of a giant chain of gray boulders that become smaller towards the tail. Its length makes it the tallest Rock-type Pokémon. It has black eyes and a rounded snout. On top of its head is a rocky spine. Inside its brain is a magnet