How do i get shiny hair?

Wet your hair. Comb 1 to 3 tablespoons of coconut oil or olive oil from your roots to your tips. Cover your hair with a shower cap or plastic wrap. Let it sit for up to 30 minutes. Shampoo your hair. You may need to wash it two or three times to remove the oily residue. Rinse with cold water.

---

“For shiny hair, consider incorporating finishing oil to your styling routine,”

---

Wet your hair. Comb 1 to 3 tablespoons of coconut oil or olive oil from your roots to your tips. Cover your hair with a shower cap or plastic wrap. Let it sit for up to 30 minutes. Shampoo your hair. You may need to wash it two or three times to remove the oily residue. Rinse with cold water.

---

Good scalp care is essential for good hair. Most people buy products to add to their hair. If your scalp gets dried out with hard water, it really does not matter what you put in your hair until your hard water problem gets resolved. I don't really advise putting oils in 'cuz it can clog your pores.