Who are the villains in wild kratts?

The Wild Kratts often come face to face with the show's six recurring villains, who include rival inventor Zach Varmitech (Zachary Bennett), fashion designer Donita Donata (Eva Almos) and her henchman, Dabio (Cory Doran), Chef Gourmand