What is s. p. y. stand for?

SPY is a three-letter acronym that may refer to: SPDR S&P 500 Trust ETF, NYSE symbol. SPY (magazine), former US satirical monthly. ... SPY ACT (Securely Protect Yourself Against Cyber Trespass), a 2005 US proposed cyber-security regulation.