Do you know the words to the battle hymn of the republic?

Mine eyes have seen the glory of the coming of the Lord, He is trampling out the vintage where the grapes of wrath are stored. He hath loosed the fateful lightning of his terrible swift sword. His truth is marching on! Glory, glory, Hallelujah! Glory, Glory Hallelujah! Glory, Glory Hallelujah...